Thursday, 3 January 2019

DWI Lawyer Dallas Cost - Fees - Consequences Texas (469) 718-2020

How Much does a DWI Cost in Texas? What are the Dallas DWI Lawyer Fees?

Streamed live 2 hours ago (469) 718-2020 Call for a free consultation and to speak with a Dallas DUI / DWI Attorney.

How much does a DWI cost in Dallas, Texas?


DWI Lawyer Dallas Cost and Fees: What are the consequences of a DWI in Texas?

We wanted to make a quick video just to address the tremendous consequences that come with a DWI conviction in Dallas, Texas.

If you have been charged with driving while intoxicated in the Dallas or Fort Worth Texas Area, then you should contact us at dwi attorney website

1) You can lose your license if you are convicted of a DWI in Texas or if you refuse a breath test.

2) You may be charged hefty fines if you are convicted of DWI or Driving Under the Influence.

3) In some cases, it is possible to lose your job if you have a DWI conviction on your record.

4) If you are convicted of driving while intoxicated in #Dallas Texas, then you will probably be looking at a significant amount of jail time as well.

Most people do not realize that it is possible to beat a DWI charge in Dallas Texas. Law enforcement officers make mistakes every day and just because one police officer arrests you for drunk driving, does not mean that you will surely be convicted of the crime.

How to Find Us Online...
Primarily located in Dallas, Tx

MaP Here

The best thing that you can do is contact an experienced and trusted Dallas DWI Law Firm as soon as possible (you only have 15 days from the date of arrest to save your drivers license.

If you need to speak to an attorney about your DWI charge, the give us a call at (469) 718-2020

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Penalty For DWI In Texas

The State of Texas considers DWI a serious offense. This is one of those crimes that ends up killing a ton of people every year in the Lone Star State. Texas has enacted serious penalties. If you need a DWI Attorney in Dallas, then call (469) 718-2020. Penalties for a first offense DWI in Texas […]


Drunk Driving Death Statistics In Texas

What are the drunk driving fatality statistics in Texas? This is a question we get asked a lot. Rule number 1…you should never drive while intoxicated. The risk of killing someone is far too great. Article by DWI Defense Attorney | Call (469) 718-2020. According to the Texas Department of Transportation, someone is injured or […]


Thursday, 26 October 2017

No Refusal Weekends

What is a “No Refusal Weekend” in Dallas? During a no refusal weekend in Dallas, DWI laws are very strictly enforced. Call (469) 718-2020 to speak to a Dallas DWI Lawyer nearby. What this means is that if you refuse to take a breathalyzer or blood test during a traffic stop, the officer will likely […]


Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Probation For DWI In Texas

Let’s take a look at the different punishments and probation conditions that usually accompany Texas DWI convictions. Call (469) 718-2020 to find a Dallas DWI Attorney. What are the punishments for a first DWI offense? Texas Penal Code Section 49.04(b) tells us that a DWI first offense is a Class B misdemeanor. That means a […]


Can I Buy A Gun If I Have A DWI Conviction In Texas?

To understand whether you can purchase a gun after a DWI conviction in Texas, we have to look at the classification of your conviction. Article by DUI Attorney Dallas | (469) 718-2020 Call for free consult. Class A and B Misdemeanor DWI’s Let’s first talk about Class A and B misdemeanor DWI’s. Typically, a DWI […]


ALR Hearing Questions – Texas DWI Lawyer

What is an Administrative License Revocation Hearing in Texas? If you are arrested for a DWI and fail or refuse to take a breath or blood alcohol test, the Texas Department of Public Safety can automatically suspend your driver’s license. However, you are entitled to challenge the suspension at an Administrative License Revocation (“ALR”) hearing. […]